Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Hagerstown, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 22, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Brandon D'Shen I'm a really chill guy who is really easy to be around,and outgoing. I do know have to have fun with friends, I'm more an acquired taste. I'm also a really strong realist, and I am an open book. Ask me anything and I'll always answer to the best of my abilities, no bullshit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently attending community college hopefully transferring next semester to Shepherd University to pursue becoming a social studies teacher
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being honest, my life is an open book for anyone to read all you have to do is ask. History and understanding it is another big one. I am also a great listener .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Never really bothered to ask. most of my friends just think I am really outgoing, and love to enjoy life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I am Legend, Machiavelli's "the prince", Percy Jackson series, Hunger games trilogy, and the "Art of War"

Movies- Watchmen, Get Him to the Greek... many more, I'm a movie addict

Shows- not much that i wont watch

Music-pretty diverse, anything but Polka is fine

Food- Burgers, fries, and a soda is heaven
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air
2. Water
3.a nice bed
4. music
5. movies
6. new things to learn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future goals, life, religion, and love yes love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really consider anything in my life private, my life is an open book therefore you should just ask me .
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are genuinely interested in getting to know me and what not, are looking for a friend,looking for someone to talk to and if u have a el Camino