Poly-Pocket
28 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Poly-Pocket
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm here in the hope of entertainment and some good stories. If you're up for watching weird films or going to the odd talk on folklore, followed by drinking inappropriate amounts and possibly brunch then we'll probably get along.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying London for a couple of years whilst I plan my next trip.
I’m really good at
Not getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. And apparently my smile but that sounds rather clichéd, doesn't it?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bagpuss, Danger Mouse, The Clangers, Noggin the Nog - all excellent comedown cotton wool for the brain. I also quite like horror films and have an unhealthy obsession with the Ginger Snaps films.

I love books, and a few of my favourites have been American Gods, The Poisonwood Bible, and anything by Ian Rankin.

I will listen to nearly any kind of music. I play the accordion, am attempting to learn the guitar, love a good breakcore/gabba night, but also have a soft spot for metal, ska, folk and, after living in Australia for a year, anything from the 80s.
The six things I could never do without
My best friend (and travelling companion)
Family
Books
Trees
Music
Radio 4
On a typical Friday night I am
In the pub, or possibly out dancing somewhere.
You should message me if
You're fun, interesting, and assertive.

And you're not a creep.

If you're an experienced Dom I'd also be interested in hearing from you.
More