Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poly4388

60 M Graham, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a healthy, hardworking, reliable man. I've done many things in my life, some I still wish I was doing and others.... well not so much! But I don't regret any of them, after all they made me who I am!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm gonna find myself a Pagan girl,
who understands the Goddess and rocks my world.

Chant in the Circle as the sun and the moon & dance by the fire to a Goddess tune.

Rock all night til the morning unfurls, gonna find myself a Pagan girl!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at planning and organization, though you couldn't tell it from my shed!
I also think and been told I'm a great cook and a gifted amateur masseur!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I don't look (or act) my age!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Jean Auel and Robert Heinlein.
Some favorite movies are Avatar, Star Wars, most Star Trek, The Quiet Man and Father Goose to name but a few.
In music I consider myself liking most
except gangsta and country, especially the cry in your beer I'm gonna get in my pick-up with my dog she done me wrong stuff!! I have a liking for my pagan and world music too!
Food, can't eat spicy so you can see where that leaves me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, challenges, love, outdoor activities, touch and imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The poly commune I'd like to create, a place where my 'family' could live, work
and love! A place with land, livestock and gardens, both food and flowers. As far off the grid and as sustainable as possible, but not
necessarily far away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually tired from a week of 8-12 hour days and getting up at 0300 to start them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions about Wicca, polyamory, sustainable living or are just curious about me!