PolyKale
45 Montreal, Quebec, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PolyKale
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I arrived in Montreal mid October, 2013 and looking to make new friends. I have live with a polyamourous woman and see others, too.

I'm a polyamourous, open minded guy. I highly believe in communication and honesty as the foundation to any relationship.

I have a very positive outlook on life and like to joke around.

I love meeting new people and learning new things. People with different backgrounds and interests are who I like to get to know.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a father of 2 kids, who, unfortunately, spend most of the time with their mother.

I'm calm and confident. Not arrogant.

I like connection and intimacy. There's a balance to everything in life. I try to find it. Intimacy can be that balance between two people. It's not just physical, it's emotional and intellectual. Not fast? Or slow. It's just right. It's worth looking for.

I like smart women. They are sexy to me. I consider myself a sapiosexual. If you don't know that word it's worth learning.

I work full time, but I make time to see the people who are important to me.

I practice, teach and perform Shibari.
I’m really good at
Cuddling.
I've been called an active cuddler. My fingers will lightly trace along your back or legs (but not tickle) while we cuddle. My soft skIn and good smell pushes me into the expert category.

Making an omelet.
Often referred to as Nomelets.

Hosting a party.
It's easy. Just invite a bunch of cool people and let them hang out together.

Suspending people from the ceiling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence and friendly attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: FireFly, Sherlock, Daily Show, Hannibal is so good.
Movies: Memento
Books: Non fiction Malcom Gladwell, Fiction Jim Butcher
Food: Sushi is a joy. I'd try anything, once. In general pasta. I'm not a vegetarian, but I love fruits and veggies.
I like listen to podcast. Inappropriate comedy: Keith and the Girl Science: Radio Lab Interesting: 99% Invisible
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Red Wine
Friends
Rope
Coffee
Sex

not in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Some of my six things I can't do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know John Baku. Do you?
You should message me if
If you know what Shibari is, without googling it and you want to know more. If you google it and you are curious.
More