Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PolyNatural

37 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
♥∞☮✌

In a nutshell, I'm sort of a hippie-geek; my interests include the technological conveniences and diversions of modern life, yet I have a latent rebellious streak yearning to challenge social mores; my passions consist of many "alternative" (I would say progressive) lifestyles - more on that stuff below. I love nature (and natural living), yet I wouldn't know what to do with myself if the internet were to disappear. I'm a bit shy with people I don't know, and I'm an extrovert among those I do. I am generally easy-going, happy and pleasant, and I have a somewhat hedonistic outlook on life. I'm intelligent and inquisitive, very open-minded, tolerant, funny, kinky (ask to see my profile on www.fetlife.com), responsible, courteous, often sarcastic, and sometimes I'm just a dork.

I admire beauty, and I behold beauty in many things; the superlatives found in nature such as lush forests, rainbows, the vastness that is the cosmos; music that can inspire emotion like nothing else can, and of course the wonderful variation of the human form. I tend to focus on one's face first (I find pretty faces irresistable), before admiring the body it's attached to.

Thankfully I have enjoyed a pretty healthy life, and am free of disease.
What I’m doing with my life
Surviving, paying off bills, yearning to socialize with those of like mind...

I enjoy physical fitness, and challenge myself a little bit each day (usually an hour or less) with everything from running to weight training to stretching and yoga. I admire the dedication of gymnasts, ballet dancers, cheerleaders etc who demonstrate that great physical strength can coexist with great flexibility. I love a good workout, knowing I'm one step closer to having one of those muscular dream bods I admire (ok, drool over) at the gym. Not too muscular; but more impressive than average at least. I also aspire to one day complete a marathon and achieve the splits.

I enjoy travel and exposing myself to new cultures. My bucket list includes Hawaii, Yosemite, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, Grand Teton/Yellowstone, Austin, Washington DC, Boston, Europe (a grand tour, but especially Ireland, London, Paris, Amsterdam, Copenhagen, Berlin, the Swiss Alps, Venice, Rome, Athens, St Petersburg, Moscow), Egypt, Tibet, Nepal, India (especially the erotically decorated temples), Japan (Akihabara etc), Carnival (in Rio at least), Mardi Gras, Burning Man, Fantasy Fest (Key West), Hedonism (or similar resort), and sex-positive festivals (like the old Exotic Erotic Ball).
I’m really good at
Organizing, research, starting projects (they'll all get finished one day, if only I had the time), collecting things...

I'm extremely inquisitive, and I love spontaneously raising weighty, philosophical, or unusual topics such as amusingly illogical (yet perfectly "normal") cultural behavior, the universe, and other things that make you ponder and reflect on your preconceived notions. But I also enjoy less lofty pursuits like organizing things or comparison shopping (ad nauseum) before making a purchase. I enjoy a good debate, sometimes to a fault. Yet I'm open-minded and I strive to see both (or more) sides of the coin; I think the world would be a better place if people would make a greater effort to understand others' perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my clothes; I often wear bright, neon colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- Fantasy: most D&D novels (especially Dragonlance and Ravenloft), Lord of the Rings
- utopian and dystopian stories such as 1984 and Fifth Sacred Thing
- anything by Carl Sagan
- Earth's Children series by Jean Auel
- compelling stories that challenge you to broaden your perspective and reconsider your preconceived notions about culture, life, and the universe

Movies:
- action/adventure, family, comedy, drama...even the occasional chick flick

Shows:
- Star Trek
- Firefly
- documentaries

Music:
- a lot of classic rock and pop, 60's to 80's, from The Beatles to Michael Jackson, as well as big band, new age and classical

Food:
- Mexican...but I love to try new things
The six things I could never do without
Air, water, food, the sun, my family, and the Internet.

Okay some more thoughtful answers:
- a project of some sort at any given moment
- art - whether it be painting, sculpture, film, dance, or music ♫
- companionship, interspersed with moments of solitude
- diversity and variety in life
- sex
- a world flawed in some way; I fear a perfect world would (eventually) feel dull and boring...though we could probably stand to make this world at least a little less imperfect than it is now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that interest me, of course! This includes various alternative lifestyles and counter-cultural movements that I find fascinating, intriguing, appealing, and wish to explore/experience further:
Polyamory
Sex-positivism
Naturism (Nudism)
Paganism and Wicca(I'm agnostic but I'm fascinated)
Gender equality: our society currently suffers vestiges of patriarchy in the form of ridiculous, self-inflicted double-standards; I support equality in public indecency laws (Topfreedom), and I promote
Body hair acceptance
I also admire and encourage women with the courage to go Braless

as well as my more mainstream interests:
Science
Astronomy
Computer programming
Videogames
Boardgames
Dungeons & Dragons and other RPGs
Renaissance faires
Fantasy art
Anime
Fitness (Running, Weight training, Yoga, even dance games)
Nature
Sustainable living
Hiking/Camping

and also other non-specific things when the mood suits me:
- harmony
- philosophy
- the past (my own, and in general; nostalgic for the 50s-90s)
- the future, for which I am optimistic
- suffering, and people's incredible capacity for cruelty, immaturity, ignorance, close-mindedness, and gullibility
- nothing in particular (just daydreaming)
On a typical Friday night I am
Working out, playing with my son, and/or playing videogames.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm mostly hetero...but perhaps I just haven't met the right guy yet ;-)

Also, my feminine side seems to have been increasingly asserting herself lately. I am delighted by and appreciate bright colors (or maybe that's just the 80's child in me) enough to dare wearing them- love hot pink! I am also particularly envious of the bewildering variety found in lingerie - all the different silky fabrics, creative range of coverage (or lack thereof), and of course exciting colors - and I lament how relatively little diversity there exists in the bland, uninspired mens department. Lately I've been intrigued by nail care, considering growing them out a bit (and even played with the idea of polishing them- after all, rock stars and Johnny Depp get away with it). I love lipstick but I don't think I'm quite that bold, at least not in public.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I have piqued your curiosity, and you would like to talk about anything at all, and (since I will never be unfaithful to my wife) you are ok with our relationship never progressing beyond friendship.

...unless of course you somehow became acquainted with her and she fell in love with you too.