Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PolyPokkit

40 Bellingham, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happily married to my best friend. We are looking for someone who can be a lover for me and a friend to both of us. We are open to the potential for a long term poly relationship with the right person.

We are laid back, kind, and as drama free as can be.

We do not have kids at home most of the time.

Due to the professional nature of our jobs, I will not be able to post a face pic, but I'll gladly share one with you, if you ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. Trying to live by the campsite rule.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being modest. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to think its my wit or charm but it's probably that they're taller than me and that most days I have no control over my natural curls.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- very varied list of faves, but I can never say no to a good whodunit.

Movies- horror/thriller and funny comedies are what I gravitate towards most, but enjoy most genres. Romance sans comedy being at the bottom of the list.

Shows- Dexter, American Horror Story, Six Feet Under and Survivor (guilty pleasure).

Music- depends on the mood... Current hits, classic rock, 80's hair bands, 90's grunge... Even some country.

Food- the aim is healthy foods most of the time, with ingredients that can be pronounced, but not fanatical. No red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, sex, sleep, wi-fi, hmm... I'm struggling now... I'll ponder the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex, what to make for dinner, sex, the deeper meaning of last night's movie, and did I mention sex?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching a movie or every so often out with hubby and/or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Gee, I don't know, but I'm quite open and not easily offended so feel free to ask if there's something you are curious about!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You, too, are laid back, kind, and not prone to drama and are either interested in or curious about poly-potential, even if just to make like-minded friends.

If you are an introvert, don't be shy... I am a bit, too, and would encourage you to message me.

I'm only looking to meet people in Whatcom or Skagit County, to keep logistics simple.