Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Surrey, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34-48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Open relationship
Relationship Type
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going, fun-loving, open minded guy who likes games (not the mind kind). Board, card or computer preferrable. ;)

Yes, I am in a polyamorous relationship with greeneyedpoetess.

I am looking for an open minded woman with similar interests to spend some time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my children, and generally doing fun things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing games, cooking, massages, cuddling, laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, and have an infectious smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: LOTR, HP, Star Wars, Star Trek, Avengers, Sherlock Holmes (anything fantasy/SciFi will get me to watch initially). I like comedies (even the romantic ones) I feel that I am not entitled to an opinion about a movie if I haven't seen it. That being said, I'm not a fan of Horrors and will avoid those if at all possible (this does not include Vampire/Zombie movies). Any of the Simon Pegg/Nick Frost movies (Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the dead, etc).

TV: Dr. Who (even going back to when I was a kid), Star Trek, Castle, Person of Interest, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Firefly, (pretty much anything Joss Whedon has done), Breaking Bad, Dexter, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Sherlock Holmes (both the American and British ones).

Books: Harry Potter, Terry Goodkind's the Sword of Truth series, anything from Forgotten Realms...

Food: Sushi, Thai, Pho, Indian, Greek, anything made at the EXP restaurant and bar or StormCrow! ;)

Board Games: I have a large assortment of board games that I like to play - Agricola, Settlers of Cataan, Dominion, Lords of Waterdeep, Carcassonne, Ticket to Ride, Kings of Tokyo, Las Vegas, Munchkin, Small World, and a bunch more I can't think of at this moment. (so no, not your typical Monopoly/Risk/etc, although I have those as well.) ;)

Video Games: Civ, Borderlands, LoL, Endless Space; these what occupy my time these days, they change depending on who's around to play with. I really enjoy Strategy games, or FPS, preferably with people I know..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Internet
- Sushi
- My children
- Laughter
- My iPhone
- Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up watching a movie, playing a video game, or hanging out with friends and a board game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still enjoy playing Pokemon with my kids.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun loving open minded person with similar interests and want to strike up a conversation.

*update note*. I am currently at capacity with relationships but I'm always interested in how other people are doing so feel free to still drop me a line.