Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Polyperkon

22 Stockholm, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! Here's some stuff about me:

Studying IT, when i'm not studying I like to play videogames and skype with friends. On the weekends I like to go out for drinks with friends or stay in and watch movies and listen to music. I love music and art. I love to visit museums or go for long walks in the city or suburbs. Every week I go swimming.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm studying Computer Science. Really exciting!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to freak people out by bending my thumb an absurd amount.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard it's my height and my voice, i'm pretty tall and my voice is pretty low and apparently people pick up on it easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to alot to music. I love Rammstein, Slipknot, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Ellie Goulding, Enya, Broder Daniel, Kent. All kinds of music.

I've watched alot of movies so it's hard to name favorites, but probably Dead Poets Society, The Perks of Being a Wallflower and Silver Linings Playbook, not counting all the big, epic franchises.

Oh, and shows! I love the Netflix shows, OITNB, House of Cards, Mad Men. Also love South Park.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I do spend alot of time on the computer in some way. Or on the phone. Playing guitar, too. What else....I don't know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Bascially what's happening at the time in my life. What i've got planned in the distant and not so distant future, what I want to do for the day. Basically I just process thoughts and emotions, maybe take a solitary walk or listen to music if i'm in a particular mood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably with friends, either out getting a beer at my favorite pub or at someone's apartment watching some shitty movie and laughing the whole time. Or I might stay in by myself and watch a movie. Maybe browse forums, watch a gaming stream or movies and shows on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think i'll pass, i'm open in person but on here, nah you'll have to meet me first I think.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's face it, i'm extremely attractive.

No but seriously, if you feel we may have something in common or anything catches your attention, go ahead! :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!