Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pomfred69

44 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I welcome challenges to overcome any obstacles that are or may be presented to me, in all parts of life. When dealing with individuals in general I try to be non-judgmental, think before I speak. But also tend to shoot straight when the time is right. Although I AM NOT a manipulative person, I say what I mean and mean what I say. Not jealous or possessive, just caring in a good way. It all depends on what my partner wants or doesn't. Not here to change anyone or tell them what to do. Pleasing my partner is very important to me whether it be through ego as some may think, It's more so out of respect. Exclusivity is great if we click and both agree. If not, no worries, is how I'll see. I wish U the best, no matter what, it's all good. That's what I am. Always try to be positive, all is true. I speak what I feel and shoot straight about what I do. That's only fair for me & U. So if U like what U see, contact me, and we'll see what we can do.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on doing something different, since retail and jewelry has been a big part of my life. Recently changed jobs to try something different. Also have a couple of things I am going to do to ideally not have to work for anyone in the near future. I am spiritual and pray every day. Then of course there's church on Sunday.
I’m really good at
Cooking, minor auto repair, and handy man type of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Detail oriented. Some may say my looks, but I just don't see it. LOL! Been told I have a soothing voice, guess will see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Power of Positive Thinking-Norman Vincent Peale. The Lucky One-Nicolas Sparks. ( My middle initials L.)
I like most types of music, lately been getting into more country.
When it comes to food Chinese, Italian, Seafood, Mexican, & Barbecue. (Have a favorite place for each)
The six things I could never do without
Family, worship, cooking , fishing, music, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going to happen next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just kicking back, not really much of a party animal anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In 2012 I was about 200#. Now, right at about 165#.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you're in avg., slim, or athletic shape and like to laugh. Not to mention not crazy, had enough of those. LOL!