Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Wesley Chapel, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2013
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a transplant from Boston. Sorry the heavy accent from the movies isn't there anymore, except when I'm tired or had a few too many adult beverages.

I am a listener and a debater. I love sarcasm. I am an internal hippie, outwardly only in my Sanuks. I'm relatively laid back, but occasionally am loud and intense.

I believe there is more to life than my job and my possessions. I try to travel as much as possible, which is not to say I don't love where I live.

I am looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is not afraid to ask. Strength in a woman is a huge turn on. I am looking for someone to discover this wonderful planet with me. You should also have a great sense of humor, enjoy good food and drink, have a sense of adventure and discovery. You must be open minded and socially conscious.

On a bit of a health kick these days - an investment in a good pair of sneakers and my mountain bike (yes I know there are no mountains in FL) has been working wonders. Now that Navy Seal PT training is gonna kick my ass.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My day job is spent working in insurance. I love it but it is often mentally exhausting. I have also started a part-time travel business mostly to help myself, friends and family. I am also dabbling a bit in travel writing.

I also rescued a couple of cats a couple of years ago. They were feral and I have socialized them so that they are now little lovebugs with me but still somewhat skiddish with others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Empathy and cooking. I know thats a combination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My deep blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have very eclectic tastes. I am different than most people and am quite happy about that. I'm a picky eater, mostly because I am a great cook. I like to be challenged and sometimes disturbed in what I chose to watch. That being said I'm all for escapist stuff too. I love political incorrectness, but despise racism and yes there is a difference.

Mob stuff, politics (I lean left), MSNBC, NPR, the internet, documentaries, and dark comedy.

Bourbon (I make a killer old fashioned), dark chocolate, Tand espresso.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, coffee, books, my sight, my sense of smell, running water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My upcoming travels.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to cry at certain scenes in movies. Shawshank Redemption gets me everytime.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read down this far.