Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Dallas, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Open relationship
Relationship Type
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Space camp
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Intimidating little box, here. I'm a singer/songwriter in a folk comedy band by night, office worker by day, and a bunch of other stuff in between. Ask me about the between if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a bunch, playing gigs, trying to train my dog to poop on command (hint: it's really hard).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading really fast, drinking wine, talking openly about feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Boobs, I guess? That's unoriginal, but they're, like, right there...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently devouring Paradise Lost, Bram Stoker's Dracula. My favorite author is Terry Pratchett, hands down. I was raised on Harry Potter, and love all kinds of fantasy brain candy like that and Stephen King.
Twilight sucks, though.

Movies: Anything awesome, or awesomely bad. I like Shaun of the Dead, and Lord of the Rings, and American Psycho. I went to see the Bratz movie in theaters, and it made me laugh so hard I choked on my movie theater pickle.

Music: Lots, except for most country.

Food: Right now I'm into Thai. Before that it was Vietnamese. Before that it was sushi. See a trend here? I'll bet you do. I'll bet you're smart.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air conditioning.
2. My dogges.
3. Reddit.
4. Books.
5. TV.
6. Noodles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Teevee, and books.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Star Trek and making some art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had a lot of girl-time experience, and that's why I'm here. I love my fiancee, and we're solid, and now I want to go out with some girls.
I'm also always up for friendships! I like people who like to watch TV and eat food. Those are my kind of people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know the difference between its/it's and your/you're. If you like watching bad movies. If you can appreciate a comfy couch. If you feel like it.