Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Berkeley, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 29
Seeing Someone
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quick with a joke. The rest is just gravy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking a crack at entrepreneurial work. I've started my own wilderness offsite company and so far it's a blast. I get to take groups of folks into the surrounding area and to team building with them. It's a hoot. Previously I worked as an lead instructor and administrator for a wilderness education and primitive skills school. Teaching friction fires, shelter building, plant identification, bow making, animal tracking, craft making, leather working, tool construction, hiking, sneaking, knife throwing, and just general outdoor appreciation.

Working for the Department of Public Works and Gate/Perimeter for Burning man.

Sailing about the Bay and helping to refurbish old sailboats.

Metal working and fabrications.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people and getting to know them. The energy that people give off is my greatest source of pleasure. I used to be a party motivator (actual job).

I have a tendency to sing shanties and drinking songs.

The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm friendly as hell and connect with most everyone I meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Welcome to the Monkey House
Dr Who
The Dreadnoughts
Bacon damn it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My old boots (we've been through a lot), travel backpack, my knife, fire, coffee, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things are not really things until we make them such.
The best way to collect water in the wild.
If I need more coffee .... the answer is yes in case you were worried.
Is hunger an emotion or a feeling?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from dodgeball with beers n' friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fear of horses. I don't know why, but I do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are ok with polyamory.