Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ponch087

27 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try not to let a day go by where I don't get outside in some way and do something active. I've been called an adrenaline junkie. I'm also have been known to read the news compulsively. I have a passion for ensuring that I make the world a better place. I'm ambitious and career driven, which has landed me in an office, but I could see that changing someday.

I love to cook and to build things, and I recently took an improv class that was a blast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in strategy consulting, which means I can be doing anything at any given time, but I'm technically in our sustainability practice. In the past, I spent a lot of time with our international development practice looking at business models for renewable power in Sub-Saharan Africa and South Asia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-building campfires
-staying in touch with friends
-skiing
-being easy going and optimistic
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Walk In The Woods (or anything else by Bill Bryson), Mountains without Handrails, Second Nature, South: The Story of Shackleton, Edward Abbey

Dave Matthews Band/jam bands, classic rock, a little bit of EDM mixed in once in awhile

Anything Italian, fish, good beef, and grilled veggies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-friends/family
-a multi-tool
-a good suit
-a good book
-mountains
-the beach

**reluctantly adding an 7th: A surgeon to continue to fix me up after I get knocked down. Hopefully no more surgery anytime soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my legacy will be and what I'll leave behind

if I'll ever get around to restoring a sailboat

whether the fun of cooking dinner is worth the multiple pots/pans I'll need to clean

whether I want to go camping or go abroad on my next trip
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I sport a beard or some serious stubble between 1/4 and 1/3 of the time. Not too private, but something I'm woefully unable to back up with evidence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think the world will be a better place for you having been here. You like getting outside on a regular basis. You think that the best memories are made outside of your comfort zone.