Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ponchovii

20 Mexico City, Mexico Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very dedicated student, I'm young and inexperienced, but I want to meet interesting people, travel around the world and gather all the knowledge I can. I'm very direct, I don't like surprises and I can't stand people who are ignorant by choice and not by circustance. Also, sorry for the bad english, it's not my native language.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Systems Engineering and English at my college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm too young to say I'm really good at something, but if I have to tell, I would say I'm really good at playing the guitar. Not too good maybe, but acceptable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes... some people have told me that I have a very sad look in my eyes. Maybe it's true, I have indeed gone through some sad things in my life, but that does not mean I'm a sad person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fantasy and adventure books, from Tolkien, Lewis, Verne, and I'm a Stephen King fan, even though I haven't read all his books. I really like science-fiction and mistery movies and shows, like the Twilight Zone, Star Wars, Blade Runner, etc. I like listening to Jazz, Rock, different subgenres of Metal, and classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two dogs, my guitar, my videogames, my computer, books and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. From the most abstract thoughts one can think to the most simple acts of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Aoe2 with my friends, watching a movie with my friends or having fun with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm aracnophobic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!