Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pondwrite

37 M Lakeland, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm the guy you want to get to know :)
I like to write, watch movies, play pool and gaming. I'm looking for a nice woman to spend time with, and perhaps pursue something more. I'm not a complicated guy, I'm open minded and a lot of fun at parties :D I simply would like to meet nice people. Took a tip from Zenhabits a few years back about a family that made a commitment to go Car free for a year and like them I found I really didn't need a car to live my life. I take my bike to the office each day, and all the things I need are nearby. Yes I still have my drivers licence and yes I do have access to a vehicle but it's more of the principal of the thing. :P I'm not opposed to owning a car, I'm just enjoying doing my part for the gridlock and the environment, not to mention the savings ;)

I'm into surviving the Zombie Apocalypse, you will need to know how to handle a gun, and swing a bat if you want to hang with me ;) LOL I'm a dork if you haven't noticed, I love LoTR, Game of Thrones, Star Trek, and learning something new about the world every day.
What I’m doing with my life
On the weekends I like to go hiking, read, watch movies or kill some time on the Xbox if there isn't anything else to do.
I’m really good at
Project managing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy mysteries and thrillers. Science fiction and all that fun stuff :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where my career will take me and who I will spend my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually home, working on something around the house or watching a movie or reading.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You match my criteria or think we would be a good match.