Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PondyInABox

19 F Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ummm, so I've NEVER been good with these things. I guess I'm just a fun girl who loves to hang out with people that I can act like myself around.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, the plan WAS to get a degree in art education and be an high school art teacher/art therapist, but recently I've realized that's it is stupid to settle for something if its not what I really want to do with my life. So now I'm looking to change my major to acting. Yay for never making money, right?
I’m really good at
Well, everybody is always telling me that I have a really nice singing voice, but I dunno...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Well, and maybe some other things...but anyways!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Supernatural, Charmed, Greys Anatomy, Psych

Books: WAY too many favorites to mention.

Movies: Ummm, Sense & Sensibility, Pride & Prejudice, Hunger Games, Les Misérables, Steel Magnolias.

Music: Anything really

Food: Again, I eat a LOT of stuff. But my ultimate food is probably sushi.
The six things I could never do without
~ My family
~ My best friend
~ Music
~ Books
~ Candy
~ Baby animals
On a typical Friday night I am
With either my sister or my best friend. If I'm with my sister we're partying, but if I'm with my friend we're probably curled up on my couch watching tv and eating brownies.

UPDATE: My sister would like me to let y'all know that the partying does not happen ALL the time now that we live together.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in being my friend of course!