Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poneill1119

25 M Glen Ellyn, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Law
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Pat. I believe myself to be very respectful and courteous. I thank the person that makes my coffee or holds the door for me. I think that it shows a lot about me as a person. I think that the English language that is perfect the way it is and people that butcher it drive me insane. I have a Jeep Wrangler and can attest to the fact that Jeep is a way of life. I pride myself on being a great friend. Anytime, anywhere, I will be there to help. Many of my friends can attest to that. I'm currently doing things kinda backwards. I already have my career and I am in college. My best friends are family and they always will be. I have a 2 y/o Chocolate Lab/ Boxer mix. He has a lot to learn but is a great dog. I drink and smoke. I'm an excellent cook. I'm painfully shy but I warm up fast. I'll never do drugs again. I'm a country boy at heart. I am by no means perfect but every day I strive to make myself a better person. I am not at all judgmental. I believe in everyone living their lives as they see fit and its none of my business. Music is a major part of my life. My taste in music is pretty eclectic. If I like what I hear it doesn't really matter what genre it is. I have an Android and I'm addicted to it. I usually don't learn from my mistakes the first time around. I'm not very photogenic. I'm a complete gentleman. I have 4 tattoos all usually covered and both ears and tongue pierced. My average night doesn't end till at least 2 a.m. Random late night cruises when I can't sleep are awesome. I usually listen to folk rock, country, and alternative. I love a good rush. I have scars everywhere and every one of them tells a bit about my life.
What I’m doing with my life
College, work and whatever project I am working on at the moment.
I’m really good at
Working on my Jeep and bike, listening, and solving problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am an open book. There aren't too many questions I wouldn't answer within minutes of meeting someone. Also many people comment on the fact that I have only 1 dimple.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like the Jack Reacher series by Lee Child. Top TV shows would have to be House, Sons of Anarchy, Two and a Half Men, and Chicago Fire. I listen to mostly country and hard rock.
The six things I could never do without
1. Android
2. My friends
3. Laptop
4. Internet
5. Toothbrush
6. Pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a beer with a few of my close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm open to answer pretty much any question so this is a pointless question.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything above sparked your interest.