Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ponged

30 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Not really too much special about me. I'm currently in the middle of a move. I love to drive. 2004 Chevy Malibu - 37MPG highway 26 -city. =D

I care a lot about politics. I totally dig Jon Stewart. I love movies. I love singing terrible Karoke at a lesbian bar. I like to drink. I like to go to the casino. I would consider myself literate. I speak clearly and articulatly.

I'm originally from Minnesota; currently, I'm stationed in New London, Connecticut, and live in Norwich.

I'm a history and movie buff. I love to read in my spare time. I work out, maybe, not as much as I could.

I am facetious, eloquent, and diligent
What I’m doing with my life
8 mos left in the Navy, then hopefully attending college to become an english teacher in New England, I love the history in the North East region.
I’m really good at
Talking, drinking, laughing, A/V stuff, and making fun of people at their or my expense
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Rule of Four. But still a bigger fan of Dan Brown, and I prefer non-fiction to fiction. Just finished David McColoughs 1776 (b) Rounders/Casino/Gladiator/the Leonardo Di Caprio; Romeo and Juliet (c) Mostly everything by Evanescence, non-vocal, some pop music, a lot of jazz. (d) Steak and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
1.)Cell phone 2.)Car 3.)Cigarettes (Menthol, if I had to smoke regulars I could quit) 4.) Job (I'd drive myself crazy) 5.)Friends 6.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Singing Karoke at a lesbian bar down the road. (Not a great place to pick up women, but a lot of fun. "I already know none of them are interested. So I can make a complete ass of myself and not worry what someone is thinking of me. Hell, they probably think I'm gay." And it's walking distance from my apartment so I don't drink and drive.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm constantly thinking I did something wrong somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I'm an alpha male personality. I've come to this conclusion with a friend of mine at work. We've decided that I need an alpha female. Someone to put me in my place when I get out of hand. This person needs to be intellectual, have a strong will, and have a tad bit of cynic humor.

If that's you please message me. If not, you can message me aswell, but, know that I will probably play mind-games with you. It's not something I'm proud of, it's just something I do subconciously.