Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PontNeuf75

38 M Paris, France

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a not-so-typical small French guy with lots of hobbies and humour (or I pretend to).
I'm easy-going and positive and always like meeting new people and new things to learn (or tell).

I'm living in Paris for 13 years, and working as consultant/project manager in a IT company in Paris.
Also, I'm a huge fan of music, and I'm playing with bands since I'm 16, mostly as a bass player & backing vocals, doing gigs and rehearsals. I can play keys & guitar too.

I love movies & books, and photography too. And too other many other things to list.

I happened to discover Japan in 2007 and fell in love with that outstanding culture (but I'm not a otaku at all !) and I've been learning japanese for 6 years. But on a slow pace. I've been there 4 times only for travel purpose and meeting friends.

Ok, that's a very quick & rough summary.
Contact me if you want more details :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoy everyday's little things and try to be a gentlemen (I know this is old-fashioned, sorry...).
My job is a time&nerve-consuming, quite stressful with lots of responsabilities.
But once I'm out of office, I try to forget it and get back to an easygoing attitude. Like playing with dudes in my band, reading a japanese workbook, drinking a glass of wine with friends, going to watch a movie in a nearby cinema,...
Or just enjoying being home cooking (but I'm not a good cooker) or watching a good TV show (series, mostly).

I started running again recently, and love hiking & trekking in the mountains and forests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Foreign languages
Music
Doing mayonaise
Listening to people
My work ?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Small ! And then, not so... I was once called Little Big Man, haha.
Maybe a bit shy, but once the ice melts, I'm often relax & talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Harrison, Murakami, Poe, Maupassant, Lovecraft, Conrad, Stevenson, Alan Moore, Hergé, Charles Schultz, Tezuka Osamu, Zweig, Asimov, K. Dick, Kerouac, Hemingway,...

Music : 60's & 70's Rock, Soul, Blues. Jazz. Classical. Early electro.

Cinema : japanese & american/english mostly. I love good TV series too.

Food : french, italian, indian, japanese, dinner, thai, whatever
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smartphone full of music
Piano or Guitar
Close friends & Family
My brand new Macbook
Tea (I like coffee too)
Favorite clothes (japanese shirts & jackets)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, I shamefully confess, but that's ok.
Music, all the time, my head's a jukebox. :-)
Japanese too, as I'm learning this language.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to everything : movie, dinner, afterwork, exhibition, gig,...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a former computer geek :-)
And I've been writing VERY dull songs in the past hahaha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read all this so far. :-)
You wanna exchange in French/English/Japanese language.