Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PonyBoy_351

45 Arvada, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I created a life in Colorado by choice, because - simply - it kicks ass here. After moving here in 1994 from New England it's hard to imagine ever going back, although I do love to visit frequently (they have lakes and all).

Happy to tell you my story over a coffee or cocktail. I have nothing to hide and believe in open, honest communication as the foundation for healthy relationships. So - FYI, I am polyamorous. That means that I am not available for exclusive or monogamous relationships; however, I am completely open for going out for food or drinks, talking, laughing and flirting! Happy hour anyone? Just friends is just fine if that's what works... I'm looking for activity partners and MAYBE playfriends if the chemistry is right!

PS - I travel a LOT for work and don't check OKC very often; if you're reading this outside of the Denver area, please ping me if you'd like to meet up for something casual! I'm certain it will beat dinner with my co-workers
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lately: swimming, PT on my lower back, road biking novice, hiking, live music, cocktails, pubs, backyard BBQ, Netflix series' and the occaissonal book.

Less lately: trail running, martial arts, backpacking, camping, music festivals, motorcycle touring, boating, wakeboarding, water skiing, mountain biking, rock climbing.

Work: technical management consultant around corporate environmental and sustainability functions - this involves a lot of travel, which I also enjoy; especially if it's international.

I have also worked as a bartender on and off over the years - most notably at the Scarlet Ranch when it was downtown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making out - seriously! I've got real skills here. I am also a relentless optimist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll save you the long essay and just say that the whole zombie / vampire thing is totally lost on me, however Anne Rice did produce some fascinating reading under a surname....

I also love to cook and go to foodie restaurants, have a huge inventory of favorite movies and bands, and like to go see live music when I can. Summer nights at Red Rocks are one of the greatest benefits of living here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Engaged non-attachment and mindfulness
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was a Casa Bonita diver in 1994 - with video to prove it! Absolutely the best $7.50 an hour I ever made. Pretty much learned to rock climb in there.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got this far and may still be interested... and you like wine. Must like red wine. Check out the Q&A for more deets.