Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ponytail_33

35 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to think I have a good sense of humor. I'm a country girl at heart, but currently live in the city. I have a great family and great friends. I am a very supportive person and a good listener.
I am grateful to Jesus Christ, for loving me as I am, but not allowing me to stay that way! He is teaching me to love people unconditionally, even if they don't deserve it, and he keeps giving me opportunities to practice! lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am passionate about kids, and being the director of programming at a kids camp is the job of my dreams. I'm not a career oriented person, but I love that I have the opportunity to teach children that they are valuable. I put a lot of effort into my work, but always have time for the people in my life!
I’m really good at
Seeing people for who they are. I try to see the motive behind their behaviour. People aren't perfect, and don't always say or do the right thing, but often their hearts are in the right place. I like to think that I give people a chance to show me the real person inside.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet, when you first meet me, but that doesn't usually last too long!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a lot of favorite things, and a wide range of tastes in movies, from Dumb and Dumber to Die Hard to Pride and Predjudice, I'll watch most anything, except for horror movies, I can't watch them.
I like country music from the 90's and 80's Rock and pretty much anything else.
As for reading I mostly enjoy fiction but on occasion I'll pick up a non-fiction.
Food...I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus, Family, Friends, Guitar, Coffee, and wide open spaces!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am trying to live in today and not worry about about the future, because if you worry about tomorrow, you miss out on today. I do think a lot about my work, some people think that's bad, but I really care about what I do and I want to do the best job I can. The program is really important to me, but I do know when to leave it at the office.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or just spending a quiet night at home relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love kids, I don't think that's a secret. I would love to be a mom someday and be able to stay home with my kids.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I am looking for a man that is confident and makes me laugh out loud! A man who loves Jesus and makes him a priority. Someone who loves children and wants to have them someday. I'm looking for someone to be my friend, to support and encourage me.