Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoochParader

38 Temple City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(In the midst of a relationship ending. Thus, I don't want to change my relationship status to "single" until I completely am. So, this is my disclaimer if I looked on your profile. This is pretty much happening very soon, but I'd rather disclaimer than have people think I'm a scumbag).

Fun, relationship-oriented guy who is happy with his professional path and now just looking for a special lady to share time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play games and take silly pictures. These are the cliff notes. I'll be happy to elaborate on any of them if asked. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random games

I'm definitely a competent cook, though I do it rarely - I prefer to have someone to cook for.

Being a geek without being socially awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was told it was that I have "kind eyes". You can tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - RomComs mostly
Shows - BBT, Dr Who, New Girl, Mindy Project, and whatever makes me laugh.
Music - All over the spectrum
Food - Mexican and sushi are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my iPhone/iPad/laptop (we'll bunch them all together)
- a reliable car
- a comfortable bed
- humor and sarcasm
- professional motivation
- my 8-track player

These definitely aren't in order, and if I was missing any of them I COULD do without them, but we're following the spirit of the question here. One of them may or may not be false. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the next cool LA food hangout I should try. Also, should I go back to the long version of this profile or stay with the shorter one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Who knows. I don't really have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been on here for a while now and I still feel like I don't know what to write in this profile.

Also, some of my answers to questions may be out of date. Don't necessarily assume that everything there is absolutely correct. Most of them are, but some of the questions especially pertaining to politics and relationships may be changed. I'm working on fixing them, but there are a lot of questions to go over.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun, communicative guy who isn't like everyone else on here. This profile used to be a lot longer, but I took the advice of some friends and shortened it up a bit. Feel free to write - it's a better way to get an idea to my personality - it can be a bit quirky. :)