Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poofx24

20 M Norfolk, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up!? :). My name is Dequon. I just turned 20 and I'm just enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a contractor, however, I plan on going back to school to get my bachelors because I love to cook. Other then those two main things, I'm pretty much open to do anything! I try to do something different everyday. No one wants ah stale life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at writing, basketball, volleyball, cooking, listening<----(master of listening). I could continue but theirs no purpose. I try to be at good at everything I do even if it as simple as sweeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. People say I have a fantastic smile and pretty teeth. Lol. People always comment on my super positive/optimistic mindset and mood. I always try to keep a positive attitude at even given because life to short to be mad all the time! It's takes more engery to mad then it is to just be happy and enjoy the things around you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love writing books more I do reading them. I like reading things related to anything Greek mythology wise, stuff I can personally relate to, and anything horror related. TV wise, I don't really follow anything to closely. I barely watch it and when I do, I'm probably watching sports. I love music. I'm very open when it's comes to that. Il listen to anything if I like the sound of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Working out
A job
Cooking
Books
My family
Optimistic attitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I can do to better myself as a person and in life in general. When I'm not thinking about that, my mind just kinda wonders on whatever. I'm never stressed so I don't think among them lines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to hangout with friends but if not, I'm just chilling in the crib relaxing cause I just got off from ah 11 hour shift. I'm simple, don't need to much to be happy on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have too many private details about me. I can I don't have any skeletons in my closet. Lol. I'm pretty much ah open book. Ask me anything, il answer it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your looking for someone that has their priorities together. Someone that has a future yet lives squarely in the present. Someone that wants learn all about you. Someone that you can just vibe with you all day and have the most fun doing the things you love to do and anything else that pops up. :). Someone that you will have a ball with by just talking to them.