Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoojaSingh

34 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am:
GirL with a kInd heart, a sense of humor, honest, sweet, hard worKing, curious n playful, and fun to be around. I am educatEd and intelligent in my own career and enjoy what I do for living.

I love life, surprIses, eNjoy travel, love Taking long walks, pEople watching, taLking, music, movies, dark chocolate, window shopping, pLayInG with kids, celEbrating small joys, goiNg out, food, painTing, and being around family n friends.

I like to be local wherever I am, local people, places, attire, restAuraNts. O’ wanteD to try that shady looking pub/restaurant down the street (where no one goes), let’s do it.

There is so much out there that I Want to do and try. I am also passIonate abouT helping others and volunTeer at every opportunitY I get and O’ I don’t miss a chance to smile :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Midtown in Information Security, I coordinate IT audits, Risk and Compliance.

In life for now, I am enjoying, I am working hard, I am being passionate about everything and anything I do. I am trying to figure out where my life is taking me, what's in store for me, and just going with the flow!
I’m really good at
Talking, smiling, walking, communicating, keeping it organized!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, no matter what kind of day I had, you will notice a smile on my face and when I smile, my eyes sparkle for no reason :) I am a person who will talk (sometimes too much) if I am connected to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
* Movies - Love romantic movies, drama, sci-fi, action, anything except horror. My fav. movies include Transformers, Bourne movies, PS. I Love You, Notebook etc. Sometimes I enjoy watching back to back movie series!

* TV Shows - I am not regular, but I loved House of Cards, Bones, Breaking Bad, Criminal Minds, etc.

* I like fresh, top 40 sort of mix music, and Hindi music!

* I am such a foodie, love all different types of foods and can deal with a good amount of spice and heat.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends, family, passport, food, air, and water
- Being me, I like to express myself.
- Not talking or smiling
- My job, it's important that I have something to do
- Doing something for fun - shopping, food, painting, movies etc.
- Sleeping in for full 8 hours (at times)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where should I travel next, how can I travel on budget, and how do you travel light!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out, indulging in dark chocolate, walking, or listening to good music, or dinning out; or just sitting in watching a movie on netflix depending on the mood.

I hope it's not a bad thing ; )
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are:

* Are single
* Love what you do for living but not married to your job
* Like to exercise and stay fit, have a healthy lifestyle but don't live in a gym or a bar
* Down to earth, kind, smart, intelligent, love life, confident (not cocky)
* Willing to try new things, and have a good sense of humor

I am looking for a partner, who can be a friend first and share what he has in his mind. The one I can lean on and he can count on me to be the secret keeper, the hang out buddy, the perfect friend for various activities this city has to offer, just enjoy life, go with flow without over thinking and see where this takes us 'together'.

Added brownie points if you can cook or dress up well and/or have that killer smile.. ;)

So, where are you?
Drop me a line and will take it from there.

P.S. - Please have pictures. If you are too shy or just don't care enough to have your photos up, please don't expect a respond; because I will not.