Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pooka80

33 M Lewisville, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me start this off by saying my name is Josh and im 33 years old. I just moved to the Lewisville area a few years ago from Little Elm and I love it here.
I must say that I thrive on good conversation and laughter. Ive been told I have a contagious laugh so if you love a good sense of humor we will get along great.

I do not have any children of my own, though I would like to one day. With that being said if you do have children don't let that stop you from writing me back. As of right now my child is my full blooded boxer named Caesar who is absolutely Awesome and my best bud :-)

I'm very career oriented and work hard to provide a living for myself but I definitely know how to go out and have a great time. I'm extremely extroverted and am always interested in meeting/talking to new people.

I am an extremely Loyal and Honest person and I expect the same in people I involve myself around.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a project manager and I also work part time at a martial arts school. I plan on starting to train again soon as I have always enjoyed it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all sorts of music. I'm always jamming out in my car. If you listen to a genre of music that I don't, I'm always willing to give it a try.
Favorite movies, gosh way to many to list so just ask me if you'd like to know.
My favorite shows would have to be Family Guy and Big Bang Theory but I don't watch too much T.V.
I absolutely love sushi and some good grilled Chicken but I'll pretty much eat anything if you put it in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Dog
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Music
5. Conversation
6. My Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
On the Weekend's I want to get out of the house after a long week of work. I'm either visiting with family or out with friends having a drink and some good laughs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting for a drink at a patio bar for some good conversation. If you have your own transportation and place. If you are a Loyal and Honest person with absolutely no Drama in your life. I do not do Drama as im just too old for it lol. If you liked what you read and would like to see if there is any chemistry, then I would like to hear from you. Last but surely not least if you like dogs and wouldn't mind even meeting in a park for a walk with Caesar, he has to approve ;-)