Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoolBoy45

52 M Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Do really haaave to? The multiple choice questions are soo much easier.

On multiple choice tests you know the answer is never "E" because the scanner only goes out as far as "D." :-) At least, so it was said at the college where I got my first bachelor's degree.

I am geeky, girly, and passive.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly working as a computer programmer, but I miss my aimless continuance as a undergrad college student.
I’m really good at
Procrastination. and certain types of computer programming.
The first things people usually notice about me
You probably should ask them (whoever they are). My guess is that the first thing they notice about me is my long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: TheHarry Potter series. Dragonlance novels. Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series. Pretty much anything Roger Zelazny wrote, but especially the Amber series. Pretty much anything written by Piers Anthony and Robert Asperin. Lois McMaster Bujold's Miles Vorkosigan series. Tolkien's The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings trilogy. I read alot. Lately I've been reading a lot of Kim Harrison, Lisa Lutz, and Elizabeth Moon. And the Stephanie Plum and Holly Barker series.

Movies: All of the Harry Potter movies. All of the Star Wars movies, especially the original episodes IV, V, and VI. The Star Trek movies. The Lord of the Rings movies. The first Tomb Raider movie. Serenity High Spirits Real Genius.

Television: Most of the shows I like are no longer being made: Xena: Warrior Princess Babylon 5 Firefly The Queen of Swords Buffy the Vampire Slayer Dark Angel. Classic Star Trek. A few months ago I discovered The Dead Files and Baggage. But my new favorite TV show is Sleepy Hollow.

Music: What I listen to is mostly classic Rock. What they're now calling Oldies. But that can't be right. Songs that originally came out since I was 10 years old can't possibly be Oldies. :-)

Food: Cheese, chocolate, and creamy peanut butter. Beyond that, my tastes tend to run to Midwestern Bland.
The six things I could never do without
Eyesight, books, cheese, chocolate, and computers. and sleep now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sometimes mistaken for a woman... and I like it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 41–61
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you want to. But it would have to be the email type of message. I don't keep my IM on.