Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoorRichard

26 Lakeville, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a nomad. I love to be going to new places and finding new things.

Things like music, niche shops and foods, and whatever the locals are proud of. Things that set one town apart from the next and the people that keep its culture.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher, a volunteer, and a barrista. When I'm not doing one of these things I can usually be found at a concert or a movie.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing okcupid profiles, obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I remind them of the 90's. hashtag ska is dead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Everything but rap and country, amirite?

But real talk, I try to take that to heart. Asian to European, alternative to experimental, I love it all. Some of my current favorites include: Within Temptation, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra, Weezer, Gacharic Spin, GS!YBE, Cherry Filter, The Aquabats, Tycho, Crayon Pop, Five Iron Frenzy, and Motion City Soundtrack. My most recent purchases were Heart, Man or Astro-man, and The Protomen.

Books: I've been slowly making my way through the Song of Ice and Fire series. I'm also a big fan of Philip K Dick's work, and most of my non-fiction reading centers around North Korea and its refugees.

Movies and TV shows: I consider myself a bit of a movie buff, and I almost always have a list of movies I need to see and I can never seem to get through it, both in theaters and on netflix. My general favorites, however, include lots of sci fi (modern and golden age), character studies like Breaking Bad and House of Cards, Korean revenge flicks (of which Oldboy is king), and the occasional anime. Lost In Translation and Blade Runner are probably my all time favorites.

Food: I want to eat every animal on the planet at least once. I am well on my way.

But my favorite food is probably ramen, followed closely by a good jucy lucy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Food
Computers
Passport
Airplanes
Cities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling. I love to be moving, whether its short or long term.

I'm often jealous of the old world explorers...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Something totally rad. Like watching Law and Order. In my pajamas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an extension on Chrome that changes every instance of the word 'cloud' to the word 'butt' on the internet and I laugh every time it happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you've got a Wilma Deering costume just laying around and need a Buck Rogers for next Halloween.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!