Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Popasha

25 M Kelso, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy I am known for being too affectionate but thats only because of problem from the past and I don't see what the problem is with wanting to be held. I'm lookin for a girl who's sweet and has self-respect and is willing to accomadate my affection needs and can accept my slight lisp. One thing I really like to do is listen to a woman, and that's not a corny line I really do like to listen. I'm looking for someone I can share my life with and someone whom I can become her personal servant forever and always, someone that can give me something to live for. If your sad I'll hug you and comfort you, if your mad, depending on how mad, I'll let you have your space so you can cool off or talk to you about, if your happy then that means I'm doing my job. About me I'm Scottish, German, and Norwegian so you can pretty much assume that I'm white, mainly Scottish though, in politics, my views are not democrat or republican but whatever is beneficial for our nation whether it's against my morals as long its for the better I do vote but I usually go republican because they have better accolades in my point of view
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
National Guard part time but they pay me to go to school, only a
2 year college but that's all
I need to become a firefighter and I'm also looking for the "one"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, remembering things not dates (unless important) but events
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality...oh wait is it a physical thing, then i don't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much any movie or show that is good, Metal and rock, will eat about anything but seafood and asian, Mongolian is okay
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Freedom
3. Airbourne
4. Marine Corp
5. someone to give my life reason
6. America
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's to come in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Issues with my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could have something.