Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Popculture76

37 F Palatine, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I can't not dance when old school Bel Biv Devoe's "Poison" comes on. If you do the same, bonus points.

On one side I'm a typical girly girl who digs a cute pair of earrings and on the other, someone who appreciates guy humor and knows way too many quotes from 80s movies. John Hughes, anyone?

I'm someone who likes to surround myself with fun people who have the attitude of not taking life too seriously, yet they are actually responsible adults who pay their bills.
What I’m doing with my life
Finding the balance between work and life, planning my next vacation adventure, having drinks with friends and laughing at the latest thing my 8-year old nephew said to me.
I’m really good at
Singing, cooking, listening, organizing a closet and naming that tune in three notes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes and smile. I'm pretty friendly so I can get along with almost anyone as long as they are equally as nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love celeb biographies from musicians to actors to politicians. I'm a music lover, dig all things R&B, pop and rock, my collection is a crazy mix of stuff.

Parks & Rec, Modern Family, Mad Men, Breaking Bad (boo that it's over), The Newsroom, Deadliest Catch (yes, I'm serious) and anything on Bravo (I am a chick after all).
The six things I could never do without
Ruling out air, water and food...
-laughs
-jersey sheets
-good music in my car
-DVR (shallow I know, but you never ever have to watch commercials, total time saver)
-iPhone
-friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I didn't invent someecards.com. Not only would I be a millionaire right now but I would be making my living in the jackassery field.

Why the newest selfie is not only the bathroom mirror photo, but apparently a public bathroom mirror photo. Seriously?

And who on earth came up with this show Naked & Afraid where people are dropped off nude in the wild and have to survive 21 days. Have you seen this craziness? Could you imagine the pitch meeting for this?
On a typical Friday night I am
Cocktailing with some friends while chair dancing to an old school hit. I can do a mean shoulder shimmy. Or chillin' like a villian after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can probably say the lines of Sixteen Candles and Vacation verbatim, child of the 80's. And I was selected to announce the grand prize game on Bozo when I was eight. I wanted that $50 bill and bike so bad but I guess that's what second place will get you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are super cool and love to laugh. And you actually put something in the "most private thing I'm willing to admit section" that doesn't include "wouldn't you like to know." Make something up, it's funny.

You should think twice about messaging me if:
-you're not recently divorced or just looking for a fling (this includes inappropriate questions or comments. I'm a girl, please treat me like you would a good friend)
-you have confidence, the perfect mix of nice guy with good game and have taken Dating 101/knowing basics such as calling the girl, not just texting
-you have your own place and don't decorate primarily with bobble heads or Legos
-you are local
-you're not ultra conservative, think racist jokes are cool or don't believe in marriage equality

Please prove me wrong and show me that chivalry isn't dead. Yes, I think it's romantic if you help me bring my groceries up the stairs.