Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PopeGordy

34 M Glasgow, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm mostly comprised of coffee and nonsense.

I should be spending my days writing scripts for film, TV and comic projects. However the internet forces me to look at weird stuff and give friends abuse on Facebook. Then I have some toast.

I am easy going, good humoured, and daft.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a very well paid film maker. Or a pirate. But I can't be a pirate film maker because they go to jail.
I’m really good at
Talking absolute nonsense. Writing... stuff. Making someone laugh whether they want to or not. Getting into trouble. Those last two usually go together.
The first things people usually notice about me
Been told it's my deep voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Usual Suspects, Shawshank Redemption, Withnail & I, Oldboy, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Rushmore, Anchorman, Bladerunner, Wild Zero, Goodfellas, Halloween, Dark Knight, Ringu, In the Mouth of Madness, Darjeeling Limited, Superbad...

Music: Iron Maiden, Guns n Roses, Mad Capsule Market, Madness, AC/DC, Fear Factory, Rammstein, Slipknot, Machinehead, In Flames, The Damned, The Sex Pistols, The Clash, Spunge, Reel Big Fish, Kiss, Pantera, The Bezerker, Lacuna Coil, Smashing Pumpkins, Dresden Dolls, Mindless Self Indulgence, Alice Cooper, Motorhead, Pitchshifter, Ministry...

Books: anything by Terry Pratchett, Robert Rankin, John Brunner, Charles Stross, Adam Roberts, Iain M Banks...
The six things I could never do without
Music. Comedy. Coffee. PC. Films. Uhh... oxygen?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything but the work I should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Desperately trying to work out some way to get Saturday and Sunday to mate so they can give birth to more weekend days until it gets to the point where they outnumber weekdays. I have met with little success so far but remain optimistic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear a cape in bed.

This is not true, I'll quickly add, but starting to think it's a good idea...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to have a laugh.