Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Citrus Heights, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Washington state, but I found a job here in California first. Most of my family is still there and I'm not sure if I'll want to go back some day or not yet. I'm here to stay for a few years at least.

I'm pretty laid back, but I can be serious when I need to be. I enjoy puzzles, bowling, and a good rant now and then, usually about some kind of computer problem. I typically try to plan things out, but I'm good at improvising when I need to.

I'm a pretty quiet person when I first meet someone, or if I really don't know what to say, but after a while I'm pretty open about things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time and not much else. Trying not to let my apartment get messy again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, math, logic puzzles, making a plan, confusing people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know. I've never met myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Dresden files series, Harry Potter, and the Halo books. Mostly sci-fi action type books. Although, I've recently been reading a lot of James Paterson.

I tend to enjoy comedies and action movies the most, but I don't mind watching the occasional drama or romance.

For music I like Dragonforce, Breaking Benjimen, Linkin Park, Nickelback, Shinedown, mostly rock bands, but I enjoy a little bit of everything.

Not much for Thai food, but other than that I'll eat pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, a computer, the internet, a fun game, and a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. I like to try to put reason to the chaos and figure out what makes people tick.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a game online or just hanging out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have conversations with my cat almost every day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in getting to know me better.