Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Popokatepetla

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Czech (Fluently), German (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmm where to start?! well im passionate traveler, i would love to travel around the world one day and i already have a plan, its gonna be hard reaching there but im not losing hope yet...:-) i like art, culture, philosophical talks about everything and anything, fun, concerts and all sort of things...currently im looking for a job in Toronto, no luck yet but not giving up!;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
copying, pasting, adjusting, cropping, kicking, cuddling, staring, living, suffering, wondering, enjoying, fighting, giving up, struggling, reaching....depends where, when with whom and in what mood i am...;-)

recently im trying to play with art and here are several examples of my experiments: https://picasaweb.google.com/popokatepetla/Artwork#

comments and suggestions welcomed, enjoy and be warned that im not professional in anyway, never did those things and mostly failed my high school art classes...lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
observing, reading maps, drawing, reading, listening, talking and admiring ppl who are so much better in things i cannot do...:-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
long hair i guess...but how should i actually know?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Da Vinci Code, most of the books from EM Remarque, Cook, Wilbur Smith, some encyclopedias, Rough Guide etc...

movies: Shawshenk Redemption, Forrest Gump, The Green Mile, Oranges and Sunshine, Amelie, Silence of the lambs, Butterfly Effect, Meet Joe Black, The life of Brian, the Holy Grail, Scary Movie 1....

shows: House MD, Cold Case, The X files, the IT crowd, CSI, Lost, Dilbert, CI5, 3rd rock from the Sun (seriously John Lithgow rocks!!!)

music: jazz and blues, 90s, Queen, classical (esp Vivaldi, Dvorak), rock, ethno and traditional, Buddha Bar, Johnny Cash, Cyndi Lauper, Depeche Mode....
list of 2012 - 2013 gigs I've seen should hint more - The Rolling Stones, Kiss, Eric Clapton, Iggy and The Stooges, Jon Bon Jovi, Leonard Cohen, Hugh Laurie, Santana, Roger Waters (The Wall), Breckers Brothers, Peter Gabriel, HIM, Suzi Quatro, Jaromir Nohavica, Nickelback, Bruno Mars, Nightwork, Elán, Elton John, Black Sabbath, Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Chinaski, Andre Rieu & Orchestra, Robbie Williams, Bryan Adams, Lucie...

food: indian, italian and chinese....generally anything i dont have to do myself..:-D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
kjazz radio, radio 4U, my notebook, my books, my friends and my brain!:D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
WHY and HOW...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i dont have a typical friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well whats the most private thing anyway....well i can share anything... maybe some parts of my childhood would be rather freaky...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you are open minded, tolerant, easy going, fun loving....blah blah blah..... generally if anything in this profile "touched your heart or soul" and if you know where the term "friendship" has its boundaries, or if you are born or forced asexual just drop me few lines..;) but pls be patient, i might not reply straight away:)