Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PoppiesInOctobr

28 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very curious about life and like to be learning new things all the time. Often I'm very social and outgoing, but home is where I come to recharge. I like being outside as much as possible, embarking on new creative projects and pursuits, and spending time with good friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a design/user experience researcher currently in the health care industry. When not at work, I spend my free time reading about random stuff, writing poems, biking around, hiking, rock climbing, going down philosophical rabbit holes, working on exploratory creative projects, and playing softball while drinking cider.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrambling up rocks.

Playing catch.

Telling dry jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Edward Abbey, Haruki Murakami, Vonnegut, The Tao of Physics, D.A. Powell, Sylvia Plath, Tiny Beautiful Things, The Atlantic, The Economist, any sort of psychological related how we interact with each other and our environment and perceive reality-physics-design sort of thing....

Documentaries, GOT, The Walking Dead...

I like a lot of different music, so this one is always difficult for me to answer. I'll say this: I play the cello, I went through a huge RadioHead phase in my younger years, I like to exercise to mainstream pop music, I like to dance to anything that can be danced to, and I also enjoy the obligatory Björk, Lykke Li, Sigur Rós and etc.

I have a weakness for nachos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a way to write/draw
open sky
good company and conversation
sleep
mexican food
and lately...fizzy water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it means to live a happy, healthy and meaningful life.

How awesome it would be to go on an epic climbing-bum-dirtbag-adventure-tour and live out of a van for awhile.

Design, psychology, and various existential topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Climbing with friends and then probably grabbing a drink, or heading out of town for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at remembering who celebrities are, and my friends often poke fun at it. Also, I'm an incredibly average cook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're considerate.
You appreciate a dry sense of humor.
You're ambitious, driven, and have healthy life passions.
You find intelligent, socially liberal and feminist women attractive.
You want to share a few laughs over some drinks.