Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Poppy-Joe

19 Blandford Forum, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a loud, outgoing person who just wants to have a laugh. I really enjoy spending my time with my friends and going to new places! I love my job because it's very social and suites me down to the ground! However any time off I get is either spent in the pub or in bed watching films
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a hairdressing apprentice studying in my home town but looking to travel the world after I have my qualification
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making quick decisions that get me into trouble. Also quite good at cutting hair so if you are lucky and ask nicely I might give you a trim✂️
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my loud personality😂
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love books of all genres and could literally read all day! I'm the same with films and television programmes but my favourites include, anything Simon Pegg has done, the sitter, over 21, the hangover trilogy, Harry Potter, the Big Bang theory, fresh meat and Mr. Selfridge😊 my music taste is again extremely varied but I love deaf havana, the lumineers, Biffy Clyro, foo fighters, love a bit of queen and Mumford and sons. I'll listen to pretty much anything just give me band names😊
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, friends, alcohol, cigarettes, my phone and going to different places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next holiday I'm going on😂
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually asleep because I work on Saturdays but on Saturday evenings I'm normally out with my friends😊
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, If it's really that private I'm not really going to just admit it😂
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I just literally want to have a laugh and meet new people so then yeah message me! I don't tend to message people first though so if you wanna chat then just go for it😊