Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Por415

29 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Thai (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Thai/Chinese American Born and Bred in SF

The Loves -
-FAMILY and FRIENDS!!!!!
- camping with good company
- Traveling- Been to Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, Malaysia, Laos, Japan, Hong Kong, Turkey, Greece, Italy, Belize, UK, anbd Croatia. Can't wait to explore some more :D
- long hikes in beautiful spots such as Matt Davis trail in Mt.Tamalpais or the forests of Thailand n Belize <- better bring mosquito repellent
- snowboarding
- cycling
- photography
- golf
- baseball (GIANTS!)
- basketball (WARRIORS)
- football (NINERS)
- culture in terms of traditions, morals, and values
- beaches. even ocean beach sf is awesome! SF all dayy!
- movies
-MUSIC and COACHELLA!
- Eagles , Foster The People, How to Destory Angels, James Blake ,The Black Keys, Temptations , Miss Peggy Lee, 2pac
Miss Jill Scott, Miles Davis, Bag Raiders, Cut Copy, Count Basie Orchestra, John Coltrane, Sonny Rollins, The Glitch Mob, Wu Tang Clan Aint Nuthin to Eff Wit, Frank Sinatra, D'Angelo, Musiq Soulchild, Raphael Saadiq, Jamie Cullem, Corinne Bailey Rae
Ella Fitzgerald, Louis Armstrong, The Beatles, Etta James, The Beach Boys, Major Lazer, Swedish House Mafia, Kaskade, Daft Punk, Michael Jackson, Ebrahim, The Roots, Tchaikovsky, Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Chopin, Billy Holliday, Binary Star, Tribe Called Quest, Heiruspecs, Bob Marley, Boyz II Men, Dean Martin, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Goapele, Jack Johnson, Mayer Hawthorne
John Mayer, Lauryn Hill, Nujabes, etc.

What I'm Looking for:
-loves to have fun
-introduce me to new and exciting things
-cultured in terms of family values, food, and holds good morals.
-someone who keeps it real like me
-has a little bit of a spice or attitude!
-family and friend oriented
-smiles a lot
-has a good sense of humor
-would love to meet my two french bulldogs (Obi and Tucker)
What I’m doing with my life
You can find me along valencia, market, and embarcadero in a black and orange (not a coincidence) orbea onix road bike with an sf cap as my helmet :) I buy a season pass to Sierra every year and board it like its my backyard boogie. Sierra's my favorite mountain in Tahoe and if you disagree with me otherwise, then you've never really explored it :) I love being a little daredevil and its pretty fun being a little risky with life when time calls for it. my dad and I love to camp and golf around the Bay Area when the weather's warmer. Besides being active, I do have an awesome job to help support my normal lifestyle. My family and I run a couple Thai Restaurants in the city. Thai House 530 on Valencia and 16th St and Thai House Express on Castro and 19th St... Come check us out!!!

Www.thaihouse530.com
Www.thaihousesf.com
I’m really good at
Speaking and reading in Thai. Not bad at writing either but there's always room for improvement.

Keeping it real
The first things people usually notice about me
My half decent smile and big ol teef
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies
Goonies, Sandlots, Braveheart, Saving Private Ryan, Pulp Fiction, Fargo, What Dreams May Come, Training Day, Glory, Big Trouble in Little China, Point Break, Matrix, Terminator 2, Hook, Rounders, Moonrise Kingdom, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Avatar, Star Wars, Zoolander, Hot Tub Time Machine, Kill Bill, etc

Shows
Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, Dexter, Entourage, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, and Lost (1 and 2 season) because it got wayy too crazy after that...

Food
Japanese - yakitori, sushi, izakaya,
Korean - BBQ, tripe, rice cakes
Italian - anti pasto, seafood, pasta ( capellini di gigi), gnocchi
Thai - BBQ chicken n pork, larb, omelette, gra pow, all the curries and soups
American - bone marrow, burgers and fries, fried chicken wangs and waffles, prime rib with creamed spinach, baked potatoes
Indian - curry and naan, paneer, tandoori,
Central and South American - menudo, empanadas, tacos, quesadillas,
The six things I could never do without
Family +Friends
Music
Good Karma
Traveling
Snowboard/Bike/Golf Clubs
Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When's my next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the restaurant except during music festival weekends and traveling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Born and raised in SF but never been on a cable car :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You're the outdoorsy type