Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PorcelainPixels

25 F Amarillo, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
UPDATE: May be moving to Denver Colorado soon!

My name is Crystal, and I'm pretty laid back. I don't get angry easily, and I just like to have fun. I can be a romantic, but I like alone time too. I play video games, love music (can play a few instruments and love to sing), art, I like computers, anime and manga, and anything from staying at home to going to the bar. I like almost anything, and will try anything once.. well almost anything. lol
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a call center, currently I'm a jack of all trades there. Going back to school too. Decided to go into the medical field. Specifically Anesthesiology.
I’m really good at
I love to sing. I like learning new languages (currently learning Korean. Japanese, and taking French). I'm a good listener, or at least I like to think so. I'm not sure what else to put here. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me my smile, and my eyes. I'm part Mexican so I have dark brown eyes, but they say I look asian. What do you think?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: I like almost anything really. I'm not into reality TV. Favorite TV shows right now are Dexter, Once, and Supernatural. I like the paranormal and supernatural. I do tend to watch anime and Asian drama's too when I can.

Movies: I like almost anything really. I am a girl so romance and chic flicks are on that list. Though I love a good horror, action or comedy too.

Books: I love to read, but just havent had the time lately.

Music: I enjoy a litle but of everything (including Japanese music like the band "the GazettE" and some Korean rock.) It really depends on my mood. I love to sing too. Not big into rap, some pop I do like though.
The six things I could never do without
1.Family
2.Friends
3.Electronics (phone, movies, internet, etc)
4.Music
5.Video games
6.and last but not least - Chicken Fried Rice...could eat this everyday. . lol

Love will be top 3 for sure.... just gotta find it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Depends on what happened in the day. Most of the time I think about what I want to do when I get off of work or on the weekends. Either that or about randomness (life, future, work, etc). Though I like to be random and spontaneous, you only have one life, live it the way you want to.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home enjoying my alone time, or out with friends at the park, one of their places, or at a bar or a movie. It varies. Depends on who is available, and how much money I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm...

- I like Karaoke (don't even have to be drunk lol)

That's about it, rest you will have to find out. Though I am an open book.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you see and read, and your honest, and don't play games. Just be real, and be you.

Message me tho and let's see where it goes. I promise I won't bite.... unless you want me to ;)