Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Pork_Chop_Hero

40 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, and thanks for clicking on my face! I've got a heart of 24 karat gold and love eating, drinking, cooking, music and making merry. Grew up in suburban Pa. and reside in the East Village. That's all for now, thanks for playing!
What I’m doing with my life
Writer, editor and consultant. Don't act like you're not impressed.
I’m really good at
Telling stories, making you laugh, being a sweetheart, playing impeccable sets on dive bar jukeboxes, cooking in a skillet, being awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
The mime that i hired to follow me everywhere i go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
LISTS!

music: kurt vile, pavement, kinks, stones, prince, galaxie 500, stooges, t rex, howlin wolf, queens of the stone age, joy division, smiths, lcd, bowie, x, the clash, misfits, pixies, lucinda williams, harry nilsson, classic 60s soul and R&B, yacht rock, old country, new indie...basically anything that's good.

movies: rushmore, grizzly man, apocalypse now, 24 hour party people, raging bull, the big lebowski, goodfellas, there will be blood, blue is the warmest color, boogie nights, room 237, wolf of wall street, blackfish, 20 feet from stardom, cave of forgotten dreams... love a good documentary.

tv and the radio: wnyc. wfuv's the alternate side. this american life. wait wait don't tell me. WTF. true detective. amy schumer. american experience. cooking/food shows on PBS

i was actually a guest on anthony bourdain's TV show once. this is a scientific fact.

food: raw oysters and clams, soft shell crabs, fried chicken, vietnamese pho, chinese lamb noodles, spicy miso ramen, huevos rancheros. I like to cook stuff like blackened catfish, skirt steak, lasagna.....don't worry, i always make something green on the side, even if it's mold!
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, good times, beautiful moments, leisurely dinners, laughs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i can get into clown college
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably staying in to cook and watch movies. Not crazy about crowds so would rather go out during the week if I can help it...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was once paid to write an "adult board game."
I used to sell Craftmatic Adjustable Beds (yes, the ones on TV).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I seem interesting and would like to meet for drinks and/or be in a montage with me.