Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PorscheRacer951

29 McDonough, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am car guy. I am involved with Motorsports as both a crew member on a racing team as well as a driver. I love music. I am a drummer, I am a fan of most rock, and alt music. Im a huge Dave Matthews Band fan. Concerts are one of my favorite pass-times. I love to be social and hang out with friends and go to parties.

I am Motivated, Fun-Loving, and Easy Going
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to keep a balance of work and fun, but it seems like I spend most of my time working. Most of what I do is involved with Motorsports and Auto Racing. I Work with race teams as a crewmember and technician as well as a race driver. When I have free time I have enjoy spending time with friends, going to concerts and shows, but also enjoy relaxing at the house.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-I travel a lot so I have a lot of time to read and listen to music. Some books that I have read recently are 'The Art of Racing in the Rain', 'How Evan Broke His Head', 'The Prince of Tides', 'The Lords of Discipline', 'The Gold Plated Porsche'.
-As for movies I enjoy Wes Anderson and Guy Richie films like, The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic, Snatch, Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels, The Oceans 11 series, comedies such as Super Troopers, Super Bad, and The Hangover.
-Most of the music I listen to is The Dave Matthews Band, however I listen to a very wide variety of music, Sinatra, Rolling Stones, Ben Harper, John Mayer Trio, Three Tennors, Moe, Thievery Corp., Bob Marley, Cake, EOTO, and a wide variety of electronic music.
-I love Asian food especially Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Racing, I probably think about it way to much...

and which concert I can make it to next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the race track, or going out to a show with some friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shoud message me if you are a Fun loving, open minded person that would like to make new friends.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!