Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Porsche_997

29 M Lisle, IL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a little bit about myself I am honest, open-minded, hard working, goal driven, willing to have fun, and over all well rounded.

I like to go snowboarding, working on cars, play video games, playing with computers, going to movies and just hang out with friends. I like to go out and have fun but also would enjoy a night in sitting on the couch, watching a movie or playing a game.

I like music with a good beat, but really enjoy alternative, rock and classic metal. Also I have been listening to more dubstep.

I am looking for someone that I can totally be myself around and they feel the same way. Someone that I can really connect with deeply. Someone who will be my friend and my lover. Also, I think being open with each other and putting all the cards on the table can lead to a better relationship. There will be tough times in life, but its how you react to them that show the true meaning of a person.

Please feel free to send me a message if you would like to get to know me more. I promise I wont bite.
Thank You
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living life to the fullest, working my job and doing what I can to go for that next level in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, reading people and logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows:
House
The Office

Food:
I can always go for a burger and fries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet
2. Computer
3. Cell Phone
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Water (The beach / ocean)

These are not in order by any means.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
randomly doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty open and blunt about things... so not sure what to put here. But feel free to ask any questions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we are a good match and we can connect more then just physically.