Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Porshi

34 F Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am sensitive. i am emotional. i cry when i'm happy, i cry when i'm sad (but i'm not crazy :) ). i am giving, sometimes to a fault. for a smart person, i am also good at stupid. i don't mind losing myself for the people i love, but i am hoping to meet one who wouldn't let me do it. i work hard. i always mean what i say. i'd rather get hurt than hurt the people i love.

i want to meet new friends, i guess my line of work makes me want to. i love being around people, starting conversations with seemingly approachable strangers :) i love talking, and i love listening to what other people have to say.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to make sense of what has been dealt to me..

professionally, i work in human resources.
I’m really good at
waiting..i think.

making people feel comfortable to talk about whatever they want to talk about.

expressing my feelings.

and overanalyzing. ha!
The first things people usually notice about me
my size..hehe..

and that i talk fast.. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: no author in particular, but let me tell you - i finished reading the twilight series (all 4 books) in just 48 hours :)

movies: my favorites include hitch, patch adams, my best friend's wedding, serendipity, coyote ugly, two weeks notice, the blind side, friends with benefits.

music: i can't live without music..that's why my ipod (though not the latest version) is among my favorite gadgets. :) i enjoy all genre, except rock. :)
The six things I could never do without
family - of course!

friends - of course!

ipod - music is there during the happiest and saddest moments in my life.

toothbrush and toothpaste - when i can't concentrate, i brush my teeth :)

pen and paper - when i want to say something i can't say out loud, i write it down.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why i feel like i am always tested..

why it is so easy for me to lose myself because of love..

how i'd stop myself from wearing my heart on my sleeve..

and work..argh!
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends.. or looking for a great night cap :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i want to be kissed in the rain - something i've never experienced!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–46
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to have a new friend :)