Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PortEuroTrash

33 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in southern Europe, currently live in New York city, and am trying desperately to act my age.

My immaturity is particularly evident on the beach, where i take great pleasure in humbling children with my far superior sand castles :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Indoctrinating young minds (i'm a teacher), writing a column for two soccer publications, and making guest appearances on sports radio. More importantly, though, i'm trying to discover a way to make lounging on the beach into a career (everything is just better when done on the beach).

I spend a lot of time in Europe visiting my family and friends, and even more of it playing soccer in various city soccer leagues.

I'm rarely at home, unless it's winter, since I have a serious aversion to cold weather.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending i know what i'm talking about, convincingly. A much overlooked quality :)

Getting apathetic teenagers to enjoy literature

Running after ball for 90 minutes along with 21 other guys.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my sartorial choices rest greatly on a jean, t-shirt, flip flop (or converse) combo.

And i've been told that i have a funny walk. Usually, by students who try very hard to annoy me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catch 22, The Road, The Handmaid's Tale, The Things They Carried.

Wes Anderson movies

Game of Thrones, True Blood, Girls, Shameless, Homeland, and Boardwalk Empire.

Music: like everything else, it depends on the mood. However, i'm unabashedly, a child of the 90's.

Am a total foodie, but have a hard time boiling an egg. Help!

Red wine is good for the soul.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Chapstick
Beaches
Books
Soccer
Pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that always seem like good ideas, but inevitably turn out to be the opposite. I also spend an inordinate amount of time fantasizing about saving the world - sans cape.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably doing things i shouldn't, with people who should be advising me better.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once failed to shower for close to a week. But to my credit, i was stranded on a deserted island.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're desirous of reclaiming those moments where time doesn't matter, and are willing to dedicate yourself to the betterment of humanity.

You're happy just lounging on a beach whenever you can.

You can sit in the stands on a cold day, watching me run around a soccer field.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!