Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 San Lorenzo, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:29am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Other, and very serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh, you must too. I love to dance, you must too. I love LIFE, you must too! I love R&B music. I do not listen to anything else. I am not into trying every food in the world, I have a small palate! If you read this far, keep going. I have settled too long for men that I have tried to please by being who they want me to be. I know that my match is out there looking for me as much as I am him. I don't ski or hike or ride bikes or snorkel or wine taste. I don't play tennis or golf or hope to learn. What is important to me is that I am passionate about helping other people. It is my way of giving back all that has been given to me. I have lived an awesome and sometimes tumultuous life and I am on the other side now living in Bliss. I wake up happy, I am happy all day and I go to bed grateful. I am an enthusiastic fun loving woman. I am silly at times and I know when to be serious. Life has thrown me many curve balls and I have caught them all! I am a Professional organizer and Personal assistant. My clients become my friends because of the loving level of service that I provide. I am one that always goes beyond what is expected of me. I do that in relationships too. You will always get the best of me and I expect a shoulder when I am not at my best. I always see the positive in everything! I am a founding member of the Radical Light Center for Spiritual Living in Oakland, a metaphysical church. I sing tenor in a New Thought Gospel choir too~
I am told by men that I am unique. I am the woman who will help you work on the house or on the car and be able in an hour to transform into a goddess in a ballgown to go to the theatre. I have a level of patience that most women don't and I love untangling Christmas lights. I am not only a survivor and thriver, I am resilient! I am courageous and strong. I love music, but not all music. R&B is my jam! I am the woman who sings in the car and dances around the house. I ask the server at the restaurant their name because I believe that we as humans need to be seen! I am generous and will talk to anyone and I have made many friends that way. I am outgoing and creative!
I have been hurt deeply, but that hasn't kept me from having an open heart. Actually, it caused my heart to crack open wider. I am into metaphysics and read all I can get my hands on on the subject of Spirituality. I am not a jeans and T-shirt kinda girl. I love Bling! I love to Dance. I love comedy clubs and movies and live music and festivals. I love traveling! I am a fan of the beach or but not being out on the water. I got very sick on a cruise on Prince William Sound in Alaska whale watching! I didn't see many because I was holding on for dear life! I am a mountains and streams kinda girl! Wanna know more of the incredible me? Drop me a line and let's go! I am 6' in heels and I almost always wear heels so I would like to look up to you!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wake up everyday grateful for all that I have. I love to help others and I am very generous. I live in fearless Bliss!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at carpentry, making jewelry, organizing, loving, untangling Christmas Lights, dancing, singing, bowling (hahaha) and a whole lot more. I am a very creative woman and have many talents!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How enthusiastic I am and adorable, and how well I dress, plus my amazing laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love metaphysics, comedies, American Idol, DIY shows, R&B music and Italian and Mexican food plus All American!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Grandchildren
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can become a better woman, lover and friend and be more generous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping for a DATE, but I am probably watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not have a perfect body, But I have a BIG heart!
I do not have tons of money, But I adore what I do, I tithe and open my wallet frequently to help strangers!
I do not have a dog, But want a home where I can have one!