Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Anderson, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 7
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up very introverted and nerdy, so even though I grew into myself the nerdiness and sarcasm remain. Starting my senior year at Ball State, studying social work. Work as a case manager at a veterans facility.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently returned to school and changed from a focus of political science to human services. I eventually want my Masters in Social Work. As for what I actually do with my life there are a lot of game apps and dog petting breaks. Heavy is the head that wears the crown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers and technology, math, general trivia nobody needs to know, and going to the potty all by myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - Eyes
Mentally - Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - A Confederacy of Dunces by Toole, Baer's Poe series, Franny and Zooey by Salinger, Beat the Reaper by Bazell. I used to read 3-4 books a week but now I'm down to one with all of my work.

Movies - I'd have to sift through hundreds and hundreds of DVDs.

Shows - The Wire, Supernatural, Walking Dead, Daily Show, Game of Thrones.

Music - I mainly prefer alternative, indie, and rock but anything good from Johnny Cash to Wu-Tang Clan is fine by me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, my dog, my laptop, my contacts (seriously, I'm blind), and unfortunately my phone. Not in that order (sorry family).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why every woman on this website is listed as bisexual.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or sitting at home on my laptop or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The hobos in my crawlspace?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to say hi. I'm conversational. Specifically if you're in any way nerdy, dorky, self-conscious or inappropriate.