Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Philadelphia, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 1, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Sonny. Right now my life is pretty awesome. I'm looking to meet new people, have some fun and THAT special girl. I love to karaoke, even though I'm just horrible at it. I'll sing just about anything. I also like to ride my bike... not like a motorcycle bike that goes vroom vroom but like a bike with pedals, bells, and a flowerly basket on the front. I also really like to swim and ski.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like most people, my job/career is important to me. Besides that I'm either reading a lot of online news or working on my house. I just bought a house and it's basically empty. So instead of buying my own furniture from the great place of Ikea, I've decided to get into woodworking and try to build my own furniture. The only problem is that now, I've taken it upon myself to get my own lumber instead of just going to Home Depot. Yes I know, I'm making this process a lot longer and harder than it should be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm awesome with numbers and excel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not entirely sure but I make a pretty horrible first impression.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm the person who instead of watching a movie, I'll just wikipedia it instead.

I get get made fun of for my love of music from country to hip-hop, r&b, and pop.

I really love Pho. I mean I like it a lot, lot, lot.... lot.

Favorite Shows:
Big Bang Theory and How I Met Your Mother. If you listen and like Elvis Duran Morning Show that's a HUGE plus because at least I know you have a great sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Beautiful day
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Pho
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Karaoke! or chilling at home with a gigantic 2-Liter of soda, Funyuns and a movie. I rarely drink soda so it's nice to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is very geeky of me but I watch way too many documentaries that serves no purpose.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like sarcasm
if you like to learn new things
if you like country music or at least have an open mind about it,
if you like pho or want to try pho because I love it,
if you like to eat because I think the best thing in the world is having family and friends around while eating a good meal,
if you like to travel because I would like to travel to a new place once or twice a year.