Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PositiveElectro

30 Boulder, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like hiking, running and cycling. I really enjoy cross country skiing, downhill skiing and, telemark skiing . I function really well on my own but find life is better when shared.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working with space stuff. I have a degree in engineering but I'm strongly considering going back to school for a higher degree, MD, MBA, JD, PhD, and Masters are all in the question. In the mean time, I'm taking professional development classes in things like electronic security and simple computer programming.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent skier and sometimes do pretty well in running races.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hear comments on how white my teeth are sometimes, but I really don't know if that's the first thing they notice. I'm reasonably tall (6',1"), have blond hair, and a ghetto booty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Bill Bryson or David Sedaris
Movies: Comedies or ones up for best picture
Shows: I don't see many
Music: Modern rock, club, pop, I also listen to NPR
Food: All, but I try to eat healthy things
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The gym or a trail to run on.
A mountain to ski or hike.
My toothbrush & toothpaste, I hate the feeling of dirty teeth.
Clean underwear.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can possibly adjust things in my life so that I can spend more time with the people I love, excel at the things I want to accomplish, and eat more Chipotle burritos
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally, I am heading up to the mountains for skiing and/or hiking. I could also be at a baseball game, at a bar hanging out with my friends, at a movie, or quietly playing board games.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like me.
Message me if you just want to say hello to somebody.
Message me if you care to tell me why you don't like me.