Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PositiveKarma

35 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Malay (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I shall try to be as accurate as possible....
I would say I am an adventurous and spontaneous guy who can laugh at what life presents to him. New ideas always get me excited and willing to try virtually anything at least once.
I get along pretty well with people and have a variety of social circles. Enjoy music, sports (die-hard, fanatic, passionate supporter of Liverpool Football Club), movies, politics, traveling, and fitness.
Beyond that, I love urban exploration, art, museums and reading history heaps.
Environmentally conscious and get myself involved in good causes when I can :) .
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard and play hard....but every day I wake up with this one baffling question--> What are you doing with your life?
I’m really good at
telling stories, my job, walking fast, being organized, dribbling a soccer ball, tickling my nephews ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite movies and documentaries:
carlos, a prophet, saints and soldiers, my life as a dog, the cove, the end of poverty?, baraka, xizao, tropa de elite, waltz with bashir, city of god, black friday, master and commander, march of the penguins, the goonies, the dreamers, trainspotting, train de vie, friend, satya, nayagan, saalam bombay, malgudi days

Some of my favorite books and graphic novels:
eating animals, how soccer explains the world, the adventures of asterix, barefoot gen, raj: the making of british india, sacred games, maximum city, harms way, guns germs and steel, angela's ashes, underworld, the secret diary of adrian mole aged 13 3/4, boy, sounds of river, emerging power india, malgudi days, safe area Gorazde: the war in eastern bosnia 1992-1995, Palestine, Persepolis.

favorite music: alternative, rock, electronic, deep house, indian-classical, suburbs of goa
The six things I could never do without
my watch, the economist, english football, lemons, denims, books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
International politics, economics, history, spirituality
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating