Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ringing in the new year seems like a good time to update the profile. I am still an easy going, fun loving smart ass who enjoys the same in a best friend and companion but with another year of dating under my belt I feel like my focus is changing to the point where I seek a more lasting, long term relationship in liu of the more casual type I have been concentrating on in the recent past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, I play, I care for and about others as well as social causes and I am blessed to have a group of friends (my chosen family) who I love and who love me. Like a lot of us I am also working on a few resolutions this year. For me that means losing the 20 pounds I have gained in the past year, learn and PRACTICE preparing more vegan/vegetarian meals for myself and be more consistent in my meditation/work out habits!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, a lover, a confidant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My loud voice, quick smile, kind nature and large frame
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a fan of Neale Donald Walsh, witty/intelligent comedy, sporting events (Go Hawks!), live music and festivals (Burning Man being my fav) dancing to old school Funk/Soul or house/ techno at various friends house parties/fundraisers and good yet simple foods!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Intelligent conversation, my friends/family, my phone, interesting and fulfilling work, my motorcycle and my little French Bulldog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Spirituality (new age as some call it ... but definitely NOT religious!) as applied to modern living, sustainable business/society, being the best person I can be while not beating myself up for failing to live up to those standards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Too many variables to call any night of the week "typical". That said, I do have a standing gathering I attend called Beer Friday which rotates each week with a group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty open book, in fact if I am honest one of my greatest strengths and weaknesses is being a chronic over-sharer... but I am smart enough to know that once something is posted on the interwebs there is no going'll just have to ask in person forewarned..I am a firm believer in the mantra "don't ask questions you don't really want the answer to!"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Share my passion for continually working to improve yourself and the world around you. Are happy with your life and your achievements to date while seeking a best friend to share the journey with.