Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Positronic_

28 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, I'm an aspiring animator, and computer tinkerer. I love animation, especially feature film animation. I get very excited about great art, illustration, and terrific stories.

I'm originally from Roseville, CA; I moved to San Francisco to attend school, but eventually the high costs of living and private education chased me back to Sacramento. It's been quite a long time since I've lived in Sac, so I'm hoping I can make some new friends to adventure with.

Aside from all the making stuff, I can also be found playing games of all sorts, board games, video games, tabletop RPGs (I play WoD on the 4th Saturday of themonth), and card games. I I've been playing a lot of Guild Wars 2 and WoW lately

I also love camping, and swimming in natural bodies of water. I usually don't even care about the cold, I just love the ocean and rivers and lakes. Sadly I don't get out and do this as often as I'd like, but I'm aiming to do more this summer.

I'm also a big geek who goes to fandom type conventions a few times a year. In January I head to Further Confusion in San Jose, November is the local Star Trek Convention, and in May I'll be checking out Clockwork Alchemy a Steampunk Convention which is part of Fanime in San Jose.

I know it says bisexual, but I consider myself pansexual. I'm also involved in Feminism, LGBT activism and fat acceptance.

It says drugs:often, but mostly that just means I smoke a lot of pot. XD
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working my way through college, looking for part time employment, and working on various art projects, and generally trying to make myself into a professional artist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, mostly. I'm pretty good at drawing, but as always unsatisfied with my current level of skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. Or sometimes some article of clothing I've handmade. :3
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are Neil Gaiman, Ray Bradbury, Hunter S. Thompson, Mercedes Lackey, Diana Wynne Jones and Richard Adams. My favorite book would be "Good Omens; The Nice and Accurate prophecies of Agnes Nutter, Witch." by Neil Gaiman and Terry Pratchett. I also read a lot of nonfiction, and sometimes conspiracy theories, just for fun.

As for movies, I love animation of course, I especially love Studio Ghibi films. As for live action, I'm always down for a good comedy or out there indy film. I love ghosty type horror movies.

I'm a big Star Trek fan, especially TOS and TNG. I've started getting into Game of Thrones and am catching up on the second season. I also watch a few BBC shows like Doctor Who, Being Human, and all of them Gordon Ramsey shows.
I also, of course, watch a lot of animated shows,of course.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Star Trek and animation~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an FTM and still at the early stages of my transition.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends