Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

PostOrganic

25 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a penchant for personal growth, to which I devote time to for both personal and professional goals. I spend time each day working on acquiring new knowledge in an effort to prepare for future certifications. In the same vein, I start each morning with a workout to contribute towards my bodybuilding goals as well.

In contrast, I'm just as interested in play as I am in work. I'm an enthusiast for tattoos and video games as my primary hobbies, outside of the gym. I'm usually in the tattoo shop once a month adding more to the ever-growing collection. The latter gets some attention a few hours a week to help me unwind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a NOC engineer at a company that provides IP-based phone service to businesses. The majority of my work life is divvied up between fixing problems, writing up documentation and teaching others to help spread knowledge throughout the technical teams.

From a personal perspective, I like to compete in strength contests a few times a year. These primarily consist of a yearly Strongman contest at RIT, a huge crowd pleaser, but I just competed in my first bodybuilding show in April which was a great personal achievement!

I also thoroughly enjoy traveling and spent ten days in Iceland of August 2012. As much as I'd love to go back to Europe or see other parts of the world, my only plans thus far are a cross-country drive to Denver and a [heavy metal] cruise come January.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing Sudoku.
Growing a magnificent beard.
Belting out death metal growls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people always comment on are my eyes. I'm constantly being told how blue they are. Although, at this point, I'd say my tattoos are a close second.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy watching movies and my favorite all-time ones would be Out Cold, Gladiator and How to Train Your Dragon. The only movies I'm not too keen on are horror.

In the same vein as movies, I love watching TV. I can shamelessly recite lines from the following shows: Scrubs, The Office and Futurama. Other key players in this theater are The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation and Game of Thrones.

I'm a metal junkie, always looking for the most unique stuff out there, while maintaining a certain level of musicianship. Behemoth, Soreption, Meshuggah, Textures, Gojira, Decapitated and Opeth are some favorites. I've been branching out lately into other genres to get a taste of what's out there. It's been nice to listen to some new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- Magic: the Gathering
- A good training session
- Norse mythology
- Tattoos
- Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As cliche as it sounds, the future. I'm curious to where my life will be in five years. Will I be working a new job? Will I still be as interested in bodybuilding as I am now? Will I still be living in Rochester?

Living in the moment is not quite my strong suit. I'm certainly working on it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Realistically, I'm usually home on Fridays just relaxing. My social group doesn't have a set day of the week that we tend to go out on so Friday is up in the air. I could be home watching TV, out at some divey bar or just keeping it low key at someone's place with a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear slippers at work. Comfort level: max.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy Star Wars or LOTR movie marathons.
You want to spend your weekends building legos and playing video games.
You have a heavy interest in tattoos or fitness.