Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dundee, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

My name is Matt and I'm a 27 year old English guy living in Scotland.

I'm incredibly fortunate to be able to have another opportunity to make something of my life. I'm doing something that I love amazingly and something I'm genuinely good at. Ask me about it! I'll try and put it in a way that isn't totally boring.

I don't really know what to write on here, but I can hold a conversation (I think!) so message me if you'd like to know more.

I am also infuriatingly shy on first impressions, but I come out of my shell if we get on. You may need to message me first because of this.

I am also the absolute worst at this - I'm pretty interested in people so rest assured I'll try and reply to your questions even if I'm trying to use my mobile much less.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently studying Digital Forensics at Abertay Dundee. It's pretty intense but hopefully I can do something about changing the world with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have an ear for music having played in bands throughout most of my teenage years. I enjoy going to gigs (regardless of how big or small they are) and also have an indepth knowledge of retro gaming and old consoles. Pretty sad but I know a load of that stuff so I guess it's what I'm good at. Also, pretty good on securing data so if you want me to do that aye, applicable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I attempt to pull off the whole gruff beard image (badly) so I guess that.

EDIT - CURRENTLY: Beard is back with a vengeance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list here on all accounts, but all of these things are awesome. I like a lot of different music, from folky-country things all the way to really heavy stuff, and love movies of pretty much every genre. Pretty much addicted to Thai food too.

If you want a list of music I like then feel free to message me about it. I love talking about music so if you want a conversation about it, then I'm in. Same goes for video games.

Books: Palahniuk, Chomsky

Movies: I have been exclusively watching terrible movies recently, so Miami Connection, Birdemic, Deadly Prey 2.

Shows: It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League

Music: Ghostface Killah, Xerxes, Trap Them

Games: Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
Ice Tea
A double bed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You fancy having a laugh and a good chat about nonsense.